Addresses of shops:
SHOWROOM OF DOORS "PAPA CARLO"

city Vinnitsa, str.Zodchih, 9

 tel : (067) 410 40 70

"Лео Керамика"

City Vinnitsa, vul.Ostrozkogo 1

tel: (0432)50-80-65

«KOMMUNAR - Магазин дверей и сервиса»

Doors in Vinnitsa

Buying a door in Vinnitsa is not a problem, because you have the opportunity to visit the stores of official dealers of products of the Ukrainian Factory "Papa Carlo", whose addresses are listed on our website. Also, if you do not have time for long shopping trips, you can place an order online and soon our managers will contact you and tell you which wooden interior doors are available for sale or for individual production. The entire range of products you can find on the pages of the site, and a convenient search will help you find those models that are most relevant to you.

  • Cosmopolitan Number of models: 61
    Doors Cosmopolitan

    Warranty 5 years

  • Millenium Number of models: 57
    Doors Millenium

    Warranty 5 years

  • Plato Number of models: 12
    Doors Plato

    Warranty 5 years

  • Elegance Number of models: 12
    Doors Elegance

    Warranty 5 years

  • Quality


    Due to system of quality management ISO 9001 all our production is reliable and durable.

    Ecological compatibility


    Environmental management system ISO 14001 allows to guarantee total safety of the factory products.

  • Modern Number of models: 13
    Doors Modern

    Warranty 5 years

  • Classic Number of models: 36
    Doors Classic

    Warranty 5 years

  • Optima Number of models: 5
    Doors Optima

    Warranty 2 years

  • Art Deco Number of models: 9
    Doors Art Deco

    Warranty 5 years

  • iDOORS Number of models: 18
    Doors  iDOORS

    Warranty 5 years

Internet catalog of doors in Vinnitsa

Wooden doors in Vinnitsa have become one of the most popular, thanks to our regular customers who trust us to produce one of the most important and functional elements of the interior of a house, office or apartment. In addition to the high quality of our door panels, we are selected by buyers from all over Ukraine due to our undeniable advantages:


  • The price of the door is one of the most attractive in the modern market, since "Papa Carlo" is a Ukrainian company that for 20 years has been engaged in the profile manufacturing of doors and for such a long period of time has become a leader in the Ukrainian market and has helped thousands of customers purchase quality door leafs countrywide;
  •  You have a unique opportunity to order an individual production of laminated doors in Vinnitsa, which will match your parameters (dimensions, appearance, material, color, additional decorative elements). As a result, you get an absolutely individual and unique product that only you have;
  • Veneered doors are one of the most popular positions in the online catalog "Papa Carlo", because their appearance is difficult to distinguish from models made from solid wood, while their price is much lower than the latter. In the production of veneer, only natural material is used, so that in fact you receive a product made of natural wood at an affordable price. Favorable, right?
  • You can buy a door in Vinnytsia either by visiting personal authorized dealers in your city, or through a website where you can place an order, after which our managers will contact to clarify the details of the order and the parameters of the future product.


Periodically, we have promotions and special offers, so do not miss the chance to use them!

Варианты покрытий
Адреса магазинов:
ФИРМЕННЫЙ САЛОН ДВЕРЕЙ "ПАПА КАРЛО"

г. Винница,  ул. Зодчих, 9

тел : (067) 410 40 70
"Лео Керамика"

г.Винница, ул.Острожского,1

напротив ТЦ Квартал

тел: (0432)50-80-65

Двери Винница

Купить двери в Виннице - это не проблема, ведь у вас есть возможность посетить магазины официальных дилеров продукции украинской Фабрики «Папа Карло», адреса которых указаны на нашем сайте. Также, если у вас нет времени на длительные походы по магазинам, вы можете оформить заказ онлайн и вскоре наши менеджеры с вами свяжутся и подскажут, какие деревянные межкомнатные двери доступны для продажи или индивидуального изготовления. Весь ассортимент продукции вы можете найти на страницах сайта, а удобный поиск поможет вам искать те модели, которые наиболее актуальны для вас.

  • Cosmopolitan Количество моделей: 55
    Двери Cosmopolitan

    Гарантия 5 лет

  • Millenium Количество моделей: 49
    Двери Millenium

    Гарантия 5 лет

  • Plato Количество моделей: 6
    Двери Plato

    Гарантия 5 лет

  • Elegance Количество моделей: 12
    Двери Elegance

    Гарантия 5 лет

  • Качество


    Благодаря системе управления качеством ISO 9001, вся наша продукция надежна и долговечна.

    Экологичность


    Система экологического менеджмента ISO 14001 позволяет гарантировать абсолютную безопасность продукции фабрики.

  • Modern Количество моделей: 13
    Двери Modern

    Гарантия 5 лет

  • Classic Количество моделей: 36
    Двери Classic

    Гарантия 5 лет

  • Optima Количество моделей: 4
    Двери Optima

    Гарантия 2 года

  • iDoors Количество моделей: 12
    Двери  iDoors

    Гарантия 5 лет

Интернет-каталог дверей в Виннице

Деревянные двери в Виннице стали одними из наиболее востребованных, благодаря нашим постоянным клиентам, которые нам доверяют производство одного из самых важных и функциональных элементов интерьера дома, офиса или квартиры. Кроме высокого качества наших дверных полотен, нас выбирают покупатели со всей Украины благодаря нашим неоспоримым преимуществам:

  • Цена на двери является одной из наиболее привлекательных на современном рынке, так как «Папа Карло» - это украинская компания, которая уже 20 лет занимается профильным изготовлением дверей и за такой большой промежуток времени стала лидером на украинском рынке и помогла тысячам клиентам приобрести качественные дверные полотна по всей стране;
  • Периодически у нас действуют акции и специальные предложения, поэтому не упустите шанс ими воспользоваться!

  • У вас есть уникальная возможность заказать индивидуальное изготовление ламинированных дверей в Виннице, которые будут соответствовать вашим параметрам (габариты, вид, материал, цвет, дополнительные декоративные элементы). В результате вы получаете абсолютно индивидуальный и неповторимый продукт, который есть только у вас;
  • Шпонированные двери являются одними из наиболее популярных позиций в интернет-каталоге “Папа Карло”, так как по своему внешнему виду их легко отличить от моделей покрытых ламинатом, так как шпон полностью передает рисунок и фактуру настоящего дерева. При производстве шпона, используется исключительно натуральный материал, так что по факту вы получаете изделие из природного дерева по доступной цене. Выгодно, правда?
  • Купить двери в Виннице можно как при личном посещении официальных дилеров, которые находят в вашем городе, а также через сайт, на котором вы можете разместить заявку, после чего наши менеджеры свяжутся для уточнения деталей заказа и параметров будущего изделия.
  •